Period 3‎ > ‎Arispe, Y.‎ > ‎

Yvonne's Biography

posted Feb 21, 2010, 10:20 PM by Yvonne Arispe
My full name is Yvonne Leilani Arispe.I am 14 years old and I was born on June 28,1995.I have two sisters and only one brother.My older sister is 17,my little sister and little brother are twins and they are 11.I live with my parents,sisters,brother,and godfather.I get along with my mom and dad the same.Me and my older sister are really close, even though we fight constantly.We always look for eachother for advice and we are always there for eachother, and I also really look up to her.Im also really close to my cousin from my mom's side of the family.Even though we're not sisters we feel like we are.I went to Montgomery Middle School before coming to Kearny.Every two years or so,my sibilings and I go to Chicago,Illinois to visit my aunt and uncle for the whole summer.I have only been to Mexico for the summer once.I went about four years ago.On the weekends I like to spend time with my family and friends.I like visiting my family and spend time with them.We like to go to the beach or go out to eat together.With my friends I like going to the mall to watch movies or just hang out.On the Holidays my family goes to our house and we spend the holiday together.Sometimes we go to L.A to visit my family over there or they come visit us. When I first meet people I can be shy sometimes or I'll barely talk.But after a while I'll wont be as much.Im also outgoing and nice,and I love to laugh.I like to go on myspace and on my free.